Congratulations to our MnDRIVE Fellows who won poster awards at the Minnesota Neuromodulation Symposium

Congratulations to our current and past fellows who won poster awards during the Minnesota Neuromodulation Symposium poster session on April 16, 2021.

Dr. Saydra Wilson (MnDRIVE Brain Conditions clinical fellow and medicine fellow) won first place in the basic neuroscience room and received a Cirtec Medical poster award for $500. 

Dr. Zixi Zhao (MnDRIVE Brain Conditions postdoctoral industry partner fellow) won first place in the spinal cord injury room and received an Abbott poster award for $500. 

Claire Kaiser (Past MnDRIVE Brain Conditions graduate industry partner fellow) won first place in the epilepsy and pain room and received a Boston Scientific poster award for $500.